Demonstration Courses - JULY - 2017


S# Course Instructor Day Date Time Fee
1 Fashion Color Dye (Direct Lifting) Surraya Jabeen Tuesday 11-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
2 Two Color Streak With Foil Paper Saima Yasmeen Wednesday 12-July-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 200/-
3 Gift Wrapping With Bows Fatima Ishaq Saturday 15-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
4 Model Shimmery Make up Saima Yasmeen Saturday 15-July-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 200/-
5 Teenage Party Make Up With Hair Style Shabana Anwar Monday 17-July-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 200/-
6 Skin Care On High Frequency Treatment Farhana Usman
(Master Esthetician)
Tuesday 18-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
7 Peplum Frock with Gharara Pant Mehnaz Akhtar Thursday 20-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
8 Graduation Hair Cut Saima Yasmeen Saturday 22-July-2017 01:00 ~ 03:00 200/-
9 Model Make Up with Fantasy Eyes Saima Yasmeen Saturday 22-July-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 200/-
10 Fruits & Vegetable Carving Asma Jan Muhammad Monday 24-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 300/-
11 New Born Carry Bag Sajida Wahid Tuesday 25-July-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 200/-
12 Dori Piping, Pintux & Pleats Mehnaz Akhtar Thursday 27-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
13 Patch Work Cushion & Key Chain Safia Mehmood Saturday 29-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
14 Glamours Shimmery Make Up Surraya Jabeen Saturday 29-July-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
15 Rebonding Saima Yasmeen Monday 31-July-2017 01:30 ~ 05:30 400/-
More Courses Schedule
1 Month Courses 2 Months Courses 3 Months Courses 4 Months Courses One Day Cooking One Day Demo