Demonstration Courses -August - 2017


S# Course Instructor Day Date Time Fee
1 Bridal Make Up with Hair Style Saima Yasmeen Wednesday 09-Aug-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 250/-
2 Rica Oil Wax Saima Yasmeen Thursday 10-Aug-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 150/-
3 Jewelry Making (Bracelet) Fauzia Sabir Friday 11-Aug-2017 03:00 ~ 05:00 150/-
4 Pasta Salad, Roasted Chicken,
Mandi with Falak Rice,
Chicken & Cheese Hash Brown
Sobia Anjum Saturday 12-Aug-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 250/-
5 Skin Care & Glow Facial Surraya Jabeen Saturday 12-Aug-2017 1:00~ 03:00 200/-
6 Messy Braid Style with Bubbles &
Back combing
Saima Yasmeen Wednesday 16-Aug-2017 01:00~ 03:00 150/-
7 Teenage Party Soft Look Make Up Surraya Jabeen Thursday 17-Aug-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
8 Zafrani Biryani with Falak Rice,
GolaKabab, Chicken Qorma,
Lahori Fried Fish
Samina Abdul Wahid Saturday 19-Aug-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 250/-
9 Tie & Dye Different Methods Alka Jalil Monday 21-Aug-2017 01:00~ 03:00 150/-
10 Open Pores Treatment with
Derma Roll
Saima Yasmeen Tuesday 22-Aug-2017 01:00~ 03:00 200/-
11 Different Collars Mehnaz Akhtar Tuesday 22-Aug-2017 10:00 ~ 12:00 200/-
12 Ceramic Season Flower Stick Shaheen Ibrahim Wednesday 23-Aug-2017 01:00~ 03:00 150/-
13 Rebonding Surraya Jabeen Thursday 24-Aug-2017 09:00~ 02:00 400/-
14 Dough Jewelry Feroz Mumtaz Saturday 26-Aug-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
15 Peplum Frock Mehnaz Akhtar Tuesday 29-Aug-2017 10:00 ~ 12:00 200/-
16 Ultra Sonic Facial Treatment
With Machine
Ambreen Zehra Tuesday 29-Aug-2017 11:00 ~ 01:00 200/-
More Courses Schedule
1 Month Courses 2 Months Courses 3 Months Courses 4 Months Courses One Day Cooking One Day Demo